Cat Smith

Working for Lancaster and Fleetwood

Cat on Facebook Cat on Twitter

About Lancaster and Fletwood

The Lancaster and Fleetwood constituency was created by the Boundary Commission ahead of the 2010 election and spans from the Lune Valley in the east to Fleetwood in the west, including Wray, Caton, Brookhouse, Lancaster, Galgate, Forton, Scorton, Pilling, Preesall, Knott End and Fleetwood.